Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Daniel T. Allen

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(859) 356-3155 daniel.allen@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Angela J. Baldauff

FCS Program Assistant Senior, Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education

(859) 356-3155 angela.baldauff@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Joan I. Bowling

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 356-3155 jbowling@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Tasha D. Brown

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 356-3155 tasha.brown@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Mary E. Cannon

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 356-3155 mary.cannon@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Lisa K. Casteel

FCS Program Assistant, Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education

(859) 356-3155 lisa.casteel@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Lori Clark

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 356-3155 lori.clark@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Debbie J. Covington

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 356-3155 dcovingt@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Ola D. Donahue

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 356-3155 ddonahue@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Brandon George

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(859) 356-3155 brandon.george@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Nicole Kallmeyer

Extension Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(859) 356-3155 nicole.kallmeyer@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Diane T. Kelley

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 356-3155 dkelley@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Laura Patton

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 356-3155 laura.patton@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Mary Ann Schultz

Extension Assistant, Horticulture

(859) 356-3155 maryann.schultz@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Vanessa Sturgill

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(859) 356-3155 vanessa.sturgill@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326

Stacy Whelan

Extension Staff Assistant

(859) 356-3155 stacy.whelan@uky.edu Kenton County Extension Office 10990 Marshall Road Covington, Kentucky 41015-9326