University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Daniel T. Allen   daniel.allen@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Rosie Allen   rallen@uky.edu   Area Extension Agent for Nutrition Education Programs
Mary Sommer Averbeck   maverbeck@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Angela Baldauff

  angela.baldauff@uky.edu   Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Celia Bergman   celia.bergman@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Joan Iden Bowling   jbowling@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Cheryl Brown   cheryl.brown@uky.edu   FCS Nutrition & Health Assistant
Linda O Brown-Price  

linda.brownprice@kysu.edu

  County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Kathy R Byrnes   kroesel@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Mary E. Cannon  

mary.cannon@uky.edu

  County Extension Office Support Staff
Lori Clark   lori.clark@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant

Jessica Coker

  jessica.coker@uky.edu   Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Debbie J Covington   dcovingt@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Carole Dailey   carole.dailey@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Andrea Dee   andrea.dee@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Horticulture
Denise O Donahue   ddonahue@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Sally Gambill   sgambill@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Sara Medrano Gomez   sara.medranogomez@uky.edu   Bilingual Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Diane Kelley   dkelley@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
M. Ann Kennedy   mkennedy@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Nathan Spiller   nathan.spiller@uky.edu   Horticulture Program Assistant

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.