University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Daniel T. Allen   daniel.allen@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Mary Sommer Averbeck   maverbeck@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Joan Iden Bowling   jbowling@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Linda O Brown-Price  

linda.brownprice@kysu.edu

  County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Kathy R Byrnes   kroesel@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Sciences
Debbie J Covington   dcovingt@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Cheryl Brown   Cheryl.Brown@uky.edu   Nutrition & Health Assistant
Andrea Dee   andrea.dee@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for Horticulture
Denise O Donahue   ddonahue@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Sally A. Gambill   sgambill@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Diane T Kelley   dkelley@uky.edu   County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
M. Ann Kennedy   mkennedy@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Karly R. Thompson   karlyrthompson@uky.edu   County Extension Office Support Staff
Mary E. Cannon  

mary.cannon@uky.edu

  County Extension Office Support Staff
Julie Deanne Rice   jdrice3@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Karla S. Thompson   karla.thompson@uky.edu   4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Laura Kincaid   Laura.Kincaid@uky.edu   FCS Program Assistant
Nathan Spiller   Nathan.Spiller@uky.edu   Horticulture Technician
Rosie Allen   rallen@uky.edu   Area Extension Agent for Nutrition Education Programs 

Angela Baldauff

  angela.baldauff@uky.edu   NEP Assistant

Jessica Coker

  Jessica.coker@uky.edu   NEP Assistant
         

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.